CloudHostResource
Home Showcase Search Directory Articles News Forum
FindCloudHost.com > Cloud Web Hosting Reviews > GlowHost

GlowHost Reviews



Rating
Total Number of GlowHost Reviews: 10
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit GlowHost's Web Site




  ( September 29, 2022 )
In the process of setting up my new account
In the process of setting up my new account at Glowhost, I spoke with several different techs. At the close of each conversation, I was invited to call the tech again if need be. They even provided their first and last name and extension numbers, and called me back twice! That may not be unusual at Glowhost, but in the last year of service at my previous host I was not able to speak with one single tech.

 

  ( September 12, 2022 )
Enjoy my hosting experience!
Just a short note to let you folks know how happy I am with your service. I contacted you last Friday to register my domain name and also have you host my web page along with using you as my ISP. Everything went very smooth and I'm now up and running with the page. I gotta tell ya that the up and downloading for both the web and e-mail is much faster than anything I ever had with [a competitor] (now dropped). I have been so impressed with the service that I recommended another friend to sign up today. I think that [friends name] has probably already contacted you. Keep up the good wook and I'll be with you folks for a long time. Thanks again.

 

  ( September 08, 2022 )
Good customer support and 100% uptime
I have been with you guys about 5 months now. I can say nothing but great things about Glowhost. The support is very good, VPS is very reliable, easy to use and administer. Tech support always goes the extra mile to help us with roadblocks that we sometimes fumble with.

 

  ( August 17, 2022 )
Network and server uptime are perfect
I'd like to personally thank support for the exceptional customer service. If I ever had a problem with anything they would work themselves harder then expected to fix a problem. I have been very pleased with glowhost.com as my web host! The service is reliable and I have found their support to be excellent.

 

  ( August 12, 2022 )
Happy to recommend this hosting service
Transferring my account was a breeze. Glowhost has been great. It is the only hosting site I've used because I was advised to use it from other web masters.

 

  ( August 11, 2022 )
The host is fast, support is fast
I have not seen many providers which offer such a great choice of installers. Glowhost is a nice web host. Affordable and efficient, if someone can put these two things together, no one can match them. The tech support is qualified and always willing to help.

 

  ( August 08, 2022 )
Uptime is good, my site is always up
I am pleased to have found Glowhost web hosting provider. Easy to understand website. I'm not wondering why more and more people are switching to this provider as their web host. Great prices.

 

  ( March 21, 2017 )
Their billing is reliable, their price is great
All in all, I am satisfied dealing with glowhost web host! It is really cool web host! I mostly use IM and when not available I know I can leave a support ticket - they are all over it. I can't praise this team of support folks enough - they make things look so easy, they have not had any downtime since I have been a customer.

 

  ( March 17, 2017 )
Simple turnkey solution to everything I needed
Have been very happy with Glowhost.com service. Uptime is good. They are not deceptive as most others whose claims are later found false. Their LIVE support is very quick and agent will get to you in a seconds. I have not seen many companies which offer choice of 2 installers i.e. Affordable and efficient, if someone can put these two things together, no one can match them.

 

  ( March 16, 2017 )
My website's uptime is great - 99.9% guarantee is correct
Sure, there are some a bit cheaper providers around, but glowhost is fully managed, not to mention the hardware quality and godlike uptime. Response time was okay. Uptime mostly at 99%, there maybe some few downtime but I understand that no providers can actually guarantee a 100%. They usually reply 5-10 minutes after you submit your ticket with a logical answer. Can't ask for more... I like this decent web hosting provider.

 


Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


Name:
Email:
Rating:
Customer Support
Value for Money
Speed & Reliability
Title of your review:
Your review: