CloudHostResource
Home Showcase Search Directory Articles News Forum
FindCloudHost.com > Cloud Web Hosting Reviews > GTHost

GTHost Reviews



Rating
Total Number of GTHost Reviews: 21
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit GTHost's Web Site



1 2


  ( January 30, 2023 )
Highly recommend them!
This web host and it's support staff are the real deal. Happy customer! Reliability and dependability - these rare qualities are what I have experienced in my long-term relationship with GTHost instant dedicated hosting and are why I highly recommend them for your technological needs.

 

  ( January 27, 2023 )
The cheapest dedicated hosting offers!
At GTHost instant server hosting, the cheapest hosting plan offers the usual stuff all others do (phpmyadmin, databases, ftp, etc), plus unlimited domains, storage, bandwidth and 99.9% uptime. Since I'm developer, one of the main pros is having SSH access (with tunnel support) along a good set of tools (java, gcc, crontab).

 

  ( January 24, 2023 )
GTHost is awesome!
I've already sent an email to you on this, and so shall not commit tautology here. Suffice to say, that I have carried out background research on the different web-hosting providers available in Europe, and have a good idea in what is available. GTHost is awesome with the response time and quality or service continually surprises me!

 

  ( January 23, 2023 )
Keep up the good work guys!
Always going the extra mile! I cannot say enough good things about how they have set up to effectively and efficiently help their hosting customers! Thank GTHost very, very much!

 

  ( December 26, 2022 )
The uptime is outstanding!
The uptime is outstanding and the host places emphasis on systems administration. The add-ons work a high percentage of the time. GTHost rates are really affordable and you really should take a look at them if you want to create a site or transfer from an old host!

 

  ( December 20, 2022 )
Good London dedicated hosting.
I like GTHost customer support service, it is professional in all the ways. They stayed with me till my setup was complete and went out of their way with MSN support even as their shift was ending this morning to make sure I was able to access my files. Like the price for their London dedicated hosting. Recommended.

 

  ( December 16, 2022 )
best support staff
I was a newbie to hosting. But support staff at GTHost.com help us to learn the art of hosting. During my begining stage in web development, their helping hand saves a lot for me. I recommend them only due to .. SUPPORT... SUPPORT and SUPPORT.

 

  ( December 08, 2022 )
Everything is still running unbelievably smoothly
This would be my review after a couple months into my hosting term with GTHost. Everything is still running unbelievably smoothly, and I don't think there's been a single unplanned/unannounced downtime. Support is still very quick and helpful, even if I don't make my problem/question very clear.

 

  ( November 28, 2022 )
Good Seattle dedicated hosting!
Look, you've given an awesome help! I've received quotes all over the place, and you have been: 1. The quickest response 2. The easiest control panel (and some providers have no control panel!) 3. The most helpful. 4. The most competitive price. By far, my experience with GTHost Seattle dedicated hosting service has been the most wonderful, hassle-free service provider I have dealt with. Keep up the great work!

 

  ( November 25, 2022 )
Everything works good.
As it turns out, GTHost instant server provides me with really fast speed which was ultimately interested me in this ssd web host and it is not failed to meet my expectations. Everything works good. My website is up and running and I love it! Great job, GTHost team!

 

  ( November 21, 2022 )
Nice Montreal dedicated server host!
Unlike seemingly every other service, I have always received both a prompt and friendly reply to every inquiry. GTHost Montreal dedicated server host offers an incredible service and the support to back it up. It is drop dead easy to make a site, and if you have a question along the way a real person is there to answer.

 

  ( November 09, 2022 )
Powerful Amsterdam dedicated servers!
I'd recommend GTHost web host - Amsterdam dedicated servers to anyone needing a website for personal use or any business. Everything is very easy to use and they give you many resources for the small price they charge.

 

  ( October 26, 2022 )
GTHost saves me a lot of money.
I've tried many hosts over the years and to be honest it's been hit and miss in terms of speed and customer service. Then I stumbled across GTHost server hosting in Germany, all I can say is WOW! Great speeds, uptime, and support ... If you're on the fence you should give them a try you won't be disappointed!

 

  ( October 24, 2022 )
Maintenance is superb!
The interface for website and email maintenance is superb! It's so easy to manage all of our sites through them! I can also add that GTHost web host is fair in every aspect of the word. They have been on with me, at times, for over a half and hour until we solved the problem.

 

  ( October 14, 2022 )
Nice France dedicated server hosting!
I've been with GTHost France dedicated server hosting a few years and am always getting surprised as to how fast responses are to my questions and how friendly all of their staff is. Uptime has been nothing but the best and definitely lives up to their 99.9% uptime guarantee.

 

  ( October 07, 2022 )
GTHost web hosting service is excellent!
Over 7 months ago I was looking for time-tested and trusted web host in US. Very Mac friendly interface. I didn't have a hosting account long but for the month that I did, GTHost web hosting service is excellent, support is very fast and very helpful.

 

  ( September 15, 2022 )
Wonderful network and server uptime!
Good work done! GTHost is reliable web host with servers in Paris. The technical support people resolved my website issue within few hours of submitting ticket. I am very glad that I found GTHost services to host my website based on Joomla cms. Not all hosting provider offer Joomla CMS support as per my reach previously.

 

  ( September 12, 2022 )
Nice hosting experience!!
Great work GTHost team. My site has been upgraded to the latest version of phpbb plus phpbb security mod. Support is always willing to answer any questions with a quick response time. Really satisfied! The databases and CMS work great.

 

  ( September 02, 2022 )
Best instant server hosting service
Happy with GTHost Amsterdam instant server hosting service. They offer really perfect One Click Installer with the help of which i am able to: build a blog or a forum, create an online store, create image gallery and more. I am thankful their skillful team for providing me with good and stable services.

 

  ( August 26, 2022 )
Best Instant Server Hosting!
I've been using GTHost 10gbps server hosting for more than a year and they are excellent. The availability of both live online support and phone support is fine. As for the uptime, it is very good. I have monitoring software for keeping up-time statistics and so far the uptime is unparalleled.

 
1 2



Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


Name:
Email:
Rating:
Customer Support
Value for Money
Speed & Reliability
Title of your review:
Your review: