CloudHostResource
Home Showcase Search Directory Articles News Forum
FindCloudHost.com > Cloud Web Hosting Reviews > GTHost

GTHost Reviews



Rating
Total Number of GTHost Reviews: 38
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit GTHost's Web Site



1 2


  ( June 06, 2023 )
Good host.
It is one of the most professional and engaging technical professionals I've dealt with in the past 10 years. GTHost SSD hosting solutions are much faster than ordinary HDD — I like this host and can highly recommend it! The network and server uptime are perfect as my site is always online. Good host.

 

  ( May 25, 2023 )
Nice Web Host!
Recommended! They have a great Dashboard to control everything in your account, from domains to billing to MySQL. GTHost has one-click installs of several apps like Wordpress and Joomla. I love the dashboard so much that I'm willing to try installing things myself if needed. I have all my clients host with them and no one has complained.

 

  ( May 23, 2023 )
Will recommend it to anyone.
As it turns out, it is a good web host. GTHost team helped transfer my account and provided reassurances of better service. I'm paying half of what I was paying at my other host! They are really professional and pricing is quite good! I am very satisfied with this service and will recommend it to anyone.

 

  ( May 16, 2023 )
It's easy to use
Great work GTHost team. My site has been upgraded to the latest version of phpbb plus phpbb security mod. Support always willing to answer any questions with quick response time. Really satisfied!

 

  ( May 11, 2023 )
GTHost offers me great servers
It's also friendly on the wallet, has excellent support, and isn't going to randomly go offline if your site gets more than 10 visits. GTHost offers me great servers and offers my clients great website package deals loaded with services. All this at a price so low that the word ‘affordable’ doesn’t even do it justice.

 

  ( April 26, 2023 )
GTHost is always available for my questions
I've only had a wonderful experience with this dedicated server host. GTHost is always available for my questions and they are quick to respond. This in itself is remarkable. The features are also epic, you get the choice between cheap TOP operating systems, let's say we want cPanel with Fantastico (discounted) they preinstall it for you.

 

  ( April 24, 2023 )
Great Web Host!
So, I signed up, which was pretty straight forward. Then came the time to test their system by trying to upload a couple of pages. GTHost web host has been simply a pleasure to deal with as I know anyone who needs help appreciates the relief one feels when they can readily contact them. Highly recommend!

 

  ( April 18, 2023 )
inexpensive and reliable host.
The prices for that service are reasonable. I think the over all service is terrific! I would definitely recommend GTHost server hosting solutions in multiple locations to anyone looking for an inexpensive and reliable host.

 

  ( April 11, 2023 )
Great features.
I am thankful to my friend who suggested me hosting my e-commerce site with GTHost provider. They have easy-to-use control panel, great features and easy as heck to setup. This web host seems to appreciate how much the success depends on them delivering the goods.

 

  ( March 27, 2023 )
So far I have been very pleased.
I am totally impressed by GTHost ssd hosting services. So far I have been very pleased. I have not noticed any downtime or slow browsing speed. Some of my sites are Drupal, so database speed is important.

 

  ( March 24, 2023 )
I have no hesitation in recommending GTHost.
I hadn't been happy with my previous hosting so after reading a few good reviews I decided to switch to GTHost and haven't looked back since. They've always been quick to respond in a friendly manner (even though my technical knowledge is limited to say the least!) and the site is super quick. I have no hesitation in recommending GTHost.

 

  ( March 20, 2023 )
Everything works good.
I encourage all my clients to let me move them over to GTHost because my experience has been so positive. I'd certainly recommend them to anyone looking for webhosting. As for their server speeds, they are standard. Everything works good.

 

  ( March 14, 2023 )
Everything is working fine.
My server and all my websites are always up and responsive. And that is just a tiny piece of the value I am getting. GTHost has been a great webhost the entire time and constantly expanding and upgrading their serices. I've only ever had to contact customer support twice for techincal issues.

 

  ( February 24, 2023 )
The affordable packages
After recently needing to purchase hosting again, I've returned to find that despite the fact that it seems the company has grown a lot (and deservingly so), the excellent support and service remains the same. It's not often that I actually feel compelled to write a good review, but considering the hosting market is generally dominated by awful businesses right now, I feel that decent, honest businesses like GTHost.com should get all the recognition they deserve.

 

  ( February 22, 2023 )
Fast, personable, and affordable service.
First I used server hosting offered by GTHost.com then upraged it to ssd server hosting account. The customer support was responsive and very helpful in transferring my files. Everything is very easy to use and they give you many resources for the small price they charge.

 

  ( February 15, 2023 )
They go above and beyond anything you would expect.
My website is up and running and I love it! GTHost.com is professional ssd web host. The plans' capacity might not be amazingly huge, but it's reasonable and fair. I just wish every company I've deal with on a daily basis are as quick and professional as they are, alas many don't come even close... however, at least I know that my website hosting is secured for years to come Recommended.

 

  ( February 10, 2023 )
QUICK support
I'd like to congratulate you, GTHost, for the great service you guys have put up for us new customers. I had a question and using your online chat I was able to get a QUICK support and my issue was solve very fast. Thanks a lot - you are totally amazing!

 

  ( January 30, 2023 )
Highly recommend them!
This web host and it's support staff are the real deal. Happy customer! Reliability and dependability - these rare qualities are what I have experienced in my long-term relationship with GTHost instant dedicated hosting and are why I highly recommend them for your technological needs.

 

  ( January 27, 2023 )
The cheapest dedicated hosting offers!
At GTHost instant server hosting, the cheapest hosting plan offers the usual stuff all others do (phpmyadmin, databases, ftp, etc), plus unlimited domains, storage, bandwidth and 99.9% uptime. Since I'm developer, one of the main pros is having SSH access (with tunnel support) along a good set of tools (java, gcc, crontab).

 

  ( January 24, 2023 )
GTHost is awesome!
I've already sent an email to you on this, and so shall not commit tautology here. Suffice to say, that I have carried out background research on the different web-hosting providers available in Europe, and have a good idea in what is available. GTHost is awesome with the response time and quality or service continually surprises me!

 
1 2



Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


Name:
Email:
Rating:
Customer Support
Value for Money
Speed & Reliability
Title of your review:
Your review: