CloudHostResource
Home Showcase Search Directory Articles News Forum
FindCloudHost.com > Cloud Web Hosting Reviews > Hostingsource.com

Hostingsource.com Reviews



Rating
Total Number of Hostingsource.com Reviews: 8
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit Hostingsource.com's Web Site




  ( November 15, 2022 )
really easy to use!
Happy with Hosting Source and their hosting service. Their list of extra software installations is huge and their website builder is really easy to use. Since then, I've upgraded my hosting package and began hosting video and other multimedia content.

 

  ( October 28, 2022 )
The staff has always been extremely helpful
We can sleep at night knowing that everything is being looked after by the folks at Hostingsource provider. The staff has always been extremely helpful with technical queries and the response time is really quick - much better than my previous hosting provider. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for hosting.

 

  ( October 13, 2022 )
Highly recommend!
I've used a lot of hosts since the early 2000's and I can say, without a doubt, that Hostingsource is the best host I've ever had the pleasure of working with. The reliability is stellar, the machines aren't cramped with as many clients as possible, and the performance is top-notch. Highly recommend!

 

  ( September 29, 2022 )
support team is top notch.
My last host helped me get set up ... then I could never reach them again. Hostingsource customer support team is top notch. They answered my email right away; and were even available by phone when I was in a real pinch.

 

  ( September 08, 2022 )
Nice experience hosting my site!
As for speed connectivity, it is pretty fast. Think that I be a long term customer. Good web host! Hostingsource servers are fast. Uptime is 99.99% - great plus for them. Thank you very much. It is so rare that you get good customer service nowadays. To me that's the most important thing.

 

  ( August 30, 2022 )
Good server uptime and fast speed
Just wanted to say I'm very impressed with your company's service. I ordered a site yesterday, it was up in the middle of the night, I changed my DNS info today, it's propogated now and the url is going to your server with no problems. Two Thumbs Up and without the stress!

 

  ( August 12, 2022 )
They're easy to reach, always write back
I was searching for a reliable web hosting for my blog and some new projects. HostingSource provider offers all I need and a very good customer support. Highly recommended host. The only host I've ever renewed my services with! Good prices, great uptime, and amazing support.

 

  ( August 11, 2022 )
Very technically proficient and candid
Think I'll move all my sites to Hostingsource because of: great pricing, friendly user interface, excellent support and decent uptime. Support, has never failed me, always left with a problem solved. Uptime is great and i must also say that the speed connectivity is pretty fast.

 


Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


Name:
Email:
Rating:
Customer Support
Value for Money
Speed & Reliability
Title of your review:
Your review: