CloudHostResource
Home Showcase Search Directory Articles News Forum
FindCloudHost.com > Cloud Web Hosting Reviews > legionbox.com

legionbox.com Reviews



Rating
Total Number of legionbox.com Reviews: 14
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit legionbox.com's Web Site




  ( December 04, 2018 )
You are really great, guys.
Legionbox is a rare find - simple, straightforward and completely on the cutting edge with the new technology and latest offerings. Take it from me, I'm a fiend for scripts and all the ones I want are included and right available for me. They have excellent support. Their response time is impressing and my issue was resolved within 30 minutes. Overall I am very satisfied. And I like you very much. You are really great, guys.

 

  ( November 08, 2018 )
Everyone should use them!
Everyone should use them! I've had plenty of dealings with support regarding new domains. They are always always helpful and answer the questions I needed, and no hanging about! It's a good hosting service.

 

  ( October 23, 2018 )
Two thumbs up!
Legionbox is an excellent choice for web hosting. They are reasonably priced, provide excellent email-based support, and are incredibly reliable. I have really enjoyed working with them. Two thumbs up!

 

  ( October 12, 2018 )
I appreciate their Team.
I appreciate their Team for demonstrating the best level of support. As a new customer I found Sales, Billing and Technical Team is highly competent and will not leave any stone to satisfy you.

 

  ( September 28, 2018 )
+100!!!
I never experience any downtime, which keeps my business constantly growing!! I would recommend this company to anyone! Ps. Features are top notch . +100!!!

 

  ( September 13, 2018 )
They are a very reliable provider.
Legionbox is amazing for personal blogs. Their added features make is easy for you to upload, customize and update it. I’ve never experienced any downtime. They are a very reliable provider.

 

  ( August 29, 2018 )
Great group!
Each time I have called tech support wait time has been minimal and the professionalism and service outstanding! Great group!

 

  ( August 16, 2018 )
Their tech support personnel is extremely helpful & patient.
Their tech support personnel that I interacted with were extremely helpful & patient. They offered suggestions to deal with the problems. I wasn't rushed ... the tech person remained on the line so he and I could exchange information & arrive at a fix.

 

  ( August 09, 2018 )
It's really great!
I'm a small business owner. I generally don't have time during the day to work on computer issues. I needed tech support at 8PM, so I fired off an email. Not only did I get an email back within 10 minutes, the information that it provided was spot on. It's really great!

 

  ( July 27, 2018 )
The best and alsways prompt!
I had some problem with automatically renewal. The technical support was patient and kind. He guided me step by step into the cancellation of the automatic renewal and canceled the services that had been renewed. Also, I took care of restoring my site and all of my hosting account. Always the best support and they are prompt!

 

  ( July 13, 2018 )
Solid, reliable service.
The customer service at them is phenomenal. The first year I began learning about hosting/servers I was on the phone on a daily basis with customer support who were extremely helpful.

 

  ( June 29, 2018 )
Іolid hosting provider!
I want to say that they are really so good, quick support via email & chat, great performance.

 

  ( June 15, 2018 )
Legionbox customer service is really helpful.
Legionbox customer service is really helpful, they solved all my problems - even the ones I created on the way! They are polite, friendly and most of all very PATIENT! They got back to me always in a few minutes, already suggesting a solution for the problem! I can only recommend them!

 

  ( May 29, 2018 )
Excellent choice!
legionBos is a really excellent choice for those who are looking for a quality web hosting. They are reasonably priced, provide excellent email-based support, and are incredibly reliable. I have really enjoyed working with them. Two thumbs up!

 


Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or