CloudHostResource
Home Showcase Search Directory Articles News Forum
FindCloudHost.com > Cloud Web Hosting Reviews > Nextpointhost SMLLC

Nextpointhost SMLLC Reviews



Rating
Total Number of Nextpointhost SMLLC Reviews: 53
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit Nextpointhost SMLLC's Web Site



1 2 3


  ( June 19, 2014 )
great for trading website
This company definitely knows how to help their clients. They provide me a stable service and help to run my website without errors. Now my business is growing up and I`m definitely satisfied with them!

 

  ( April 08, 2014 )
Signal server
I`m using their cloud as a signal server which send mails to my clients. I`m very glad from the speed of email tracing and also there is no any backlisted IP of mines.

 

  ( March 28, 2014 )
Good business with this company
I`m very satisfied with NextPointHost. I have 100% uptime and incredible service. My cloud is configured as external database server and is working perfectly. Will proceed to work with NextPointhost!

 

  ( January 21, 2014 )
Cloud hosting with NextPointHost
I purchased Windows cloud from NextPointHost. Usually I dont expect services to be installed on it, but they ask me for each detail and provide the cloud with installed websitepanel, c++, java and .NET. I`m forex platforms developer and have many downloads on my experts. My cloud can handle the traffic with no problems!

 

  ( December 10, 2013 )
They provide me real cloud
They give me a real cloud solution. I`m VPS reseller and purchased Cloud from nextpointhost. They have set up vmware esx on it and now I can resell VPS without any problems. Uptime is always 100% and the prices are not high!

 

  ( November 22, 2013 )
Big plus for NextPointHost
I have a catering company and I`m running my company site with NextPointHost. It has many visitors and 100% uptime is needed. NextPointHost gives me this uptime and also many additional features!

 

  ( November 21, 2013 )
Upgraded from VPS to Cloud
I had a Forex VPS with them, but my needs required a cloud solution. Now I can Trade and set up my own MQL5 with no lag on my server. I can say that I`m very glad from the service provided by NextPointHost!

 

  ( November 07, 2013 )
Still very happy with them
With NextPointHost my business growed up so fastly. I have upgraded my VPS to cloud and now the connection and speed is even more powerful. They have transferred all my data for free and made me a special discount. Also, their support is still the best I have ever seen.

 

  ( October 28, 2013 )
the best company i`ve ever seen
They provide me very good discount for my package. I`m glad from the set up time and support provided after that. I can say this is the best company I have ever seen.

 

  ( October 22, 2013 )
Gave me full administrative rights
They gave me full administrative rights on my cloud package and I can build my system without bother and contact them! Most of the companies provide administrative rights, but not full. This one is the perfect!

 

  ( October 18, 2013 )
Beeing with them since 2 years
I`m with nextpointhost since 2 years and the service provided by them is magnificent. Maria from their livehelp support was very helpful when I wanted some assistance from her. Also, the features which they provide, helps me to run my business easily!

 

  ( September 27, 2013 )
Magnificent Cloud
Their cloud service is magnificent ! I have never seen such fast cloud. They set it up absolutely as per my requirements for my business lady shop. NextPointHost are great partner in my business

 

  ( September 24, 2013 )
One of the best cloud providers
Probably one of the best cloud providers. There is not even a second delay in the connection. I think they deserve their rating!

 

  ( September 12, 2013 )
Recommended by a friend
A friend of mine recommended me this company as very stable. Now I can say that he was absolutely right! They set up my cloud in 1 hour and installed all required by me software on it. Support is awesome!

 

  ( September 06, 2013 )
Reliable cloud service
Purchased Linux Cloud solution from NextPointHost. I can say that they are the best company that I have ever seen. Since I purchased the service there is no any problem with it. CentOS6 with cpanel as per my requirements and some additional features which have been installed by them.

 

  ( September 04, 2013 )
give me ability to build my system as per my requirements
Recently purchased one of their clouds to set up my forex system by myself and I`m very happy that I've done this with nextpointhost. They give me full administrative rights and ability to do the things as I know. Support is always with me!

 

  ( September 02, 2013 )
Incredible
The best cloud hosting I have ever seen. Incredibly fast support and no single point of failure! These guys definitely knows what they are doing!

 

  ( August 29, 2013 )
hosting eu db server with them
I`m representative of online shop company. Hosting our european database server with them. Found nextpointhost in this site and talked with one of our marketing guys. Everything which is described on their website is true - their mysql accelerator is real, the DDoS protection is hardwared - real, 100% uptime guarantee is real too!

 

  ( August 27, 2013 )
Good option for cloud solutions
My Linux cloud is running quite fine. The best option that they offer me is to make instant upgrades/downgrades on each parameter of it, so I can easily make changes on the server depending on the traffic requirements. Very good options for cloud solution!

 

  ( August 23, 2013 )
unique customization
They made my coloud unique! Each details has been made as per my requirements and everything was ready for 1 hour! Very gooD!

 
1 2 3



Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


FindUKhosting_300x250-1