CloudHostResource
Home Showcase Search Directory Articles News Forum
FindCloudHost.com > Cloud Web Hosting Reviews > Outsource Information Systems

Outsource Information Systems Reviews



Rating
Total Number of Outsource Information Systems Reviews: 8
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit Outsource Information Systems's Web Site




  ( November 12, 2018 )
Good support at low prices.
I have rarely needed their support, but when I have, they have been extremely responsive (usually answer service requests or trouble reports in less than an hour) and you really feel how they put an effort into doing a good job. Good support and responsiveness are really priceless, so take this advice: never shop for low price when picking a web hosting provider.

 

  ( November 06, 2018 )
Service is excellent.
Service, as always, is excellent. OISsite support team had all the answers I needed and I'm very appreciative that OISsite and it's staff are willing to spend time helping customers get more out of their web space rather than adopting a "system problems only" policy. Thanks...

 

  ( October 31, 2018 )
HostNexus is the best Wordpress hosting provider I have found.
I wanted to host a Wordpress blog and looked for a decent and trustworthy provider with affordable prices. A friend advised me to try HostNexus and I decided to give them a shot. I have to say they work really well for me. I am satisfied with their services so far, technical support is fast, reasonably priced and they deliver their promises. I highly recommend them as the a great Wordpress hosting provider.

 

  ( October 30, 2018 )
Good company to have a deal with.
OISsite is one of the few hosting providers that provides the infrastructure to support the latest and greatest technologies. Their pricing policy is simple and flexible. There are no glitches on their servers!

 

  ( October 26, 2018 )
They are really awesome.
They are really awesome. Before moving over to them, I was going through a nightmare with another hosting provider. But now that I'm with OISsite, I couldn't be happier!

 

  ( October 05, 2018 )
I highly recommend using them.
These guys are really great to work with. They're very down to earth and easy to talk to when I need assistance. The fact that you can get support on whenever you need 24/7 is pretty awesome too. I highly recommend using them.

 

  ( September 28, 2018 )
Value for the money is good.
Value for the money is good. When I can get through on tech support it has been good and responsive in time.

 

  ( September 19, 2018 )
Great services with rock-bottom prices!
We're very happy with your hosting and technical support! A quick phone call uncovered my mistake and set me on the right path! Great services with rock-bottom prices!

 


Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or