CloudHostResource
Home Showcase Search Directory Articles News Forum
FindCloudHost.com > Cloud Web Hosting Reviews > planethoster.com

planethoster.com Reviews



Rating
Total Number of planethoster.com Reviews: 8
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit planethoster.com's Web Site




  ( July 10, 2018 )
A very very unbelievably great tech support .
They are simply amazing. The most amazing thing about it is simply: Everything. A very very unbelievably great tech support and everything about it is great. I'm very happy using it. These guys are totally awesome and I mean it. I love them very much!

 

  ( July 04, 2018 )
You are really great!
You've made my day, Planethoster. They helped me to find the best solution for me. Fantastic service and just a all around great experience.You are really great!

 

  ( June 29, 2018 )
Everything works perfectly!
Want to say - Perfect support 24/7. I needed to transfer my website to a different folder and create a subdomain. Even though I had no idea how to do it, the customer service desk did everything for me and everything works perfectly!

 

  ( June 22, 2018 )
Love them!
Well tech support seems to know what they're talking about when I have questions. And they offer alternative solutions to problems. Their prices are not high. Love them!

 

  ( June 18, 2018 )
As I know Planethoster is easy and reliable.
As I know Planethoster is easy and reliable. I would highly recommend their services due to their top-notch services. And prices are competitive.

 

  ( June 11, 2018 )
I would recommend them to anyone!
I have never experienced any downtime, which keeps my business constantly growing!! I would recommend them to anyone! Ps. Features are unmatched!

 

  ( June 05, 2018 )
These guys are really great to work with.
These guys are really great to work with. They're very down to earth and easy to talk to when I need assistance. The fact that you can get support on whenever you need 24/7 is pretty awesome too.

 

  ( May 29, 2018 )
Great services, great support, great price.
They provide and excellent hosting for me. Great services, great support, great price. I felt understood and supported having a deal with them. Thanks.

 


Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or