CloudHostResource
Home Showcase Search Directory Articles News Forum
FindCloudHost.com > Cloud Web Hosting Reviews > planethoster.com

planethoster.com Reviews



Rating
Total Number of planethoster.com Reviews: 25
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit planethoster.com's Web Site



1 2


  ( November 09, 2018 )
I highly recommend them, they are top!
You cannot find a more reliable host! I have not experienced a minute of noticeable downtime. I highly recommend them, they are top!

 

  ( October 26, 2018 )
Exceptional quality service and features at an economical price.
Planethoster provides an exceptional quality service and features at an economical price. I’m a recently new costumer of Planethoster and is totally satisfied with my package and hosts. They are really a great provider which solves any issues which may happen. Highly recommend them to use!!! They are the best in this realm!

 

  ( October 22, 2018 )
Marvelous host with stable servers.
I dare say that Planethoster hosting is great and beyond praise. And their pricing policy is simple and flexible. Support is on-line for 24 hours. Marvelous host with stable servers.

 

  ( October 19, 2018 )
Use them with no doubt!
PlanetHoster is the most amazing website hosting platform that is available for you to use! Without a doubt, this service is affordable. The efficiency from this site host is magnificent. Use them with no doubt!

 

  ( October 17, 2018 )
Prices are low.
They provide a great customer service, fast response to tech questions on my level of understanding. And their prices are low.

 

  ( October 12, 2018 )
Trustworthy and perfect company.
Trustworthy and perfect company. Their customer call center is good, and never had to wait more than a minute for someone to answer. Tech support always helpful and can solve my problems. They have really cheap prices and offer a lot of features for their low price.

 

  ( October 05, 2018 )
You work well for me.
My business has been hosting with them for a long time now and their services haven’t changed with constant reliability, support and consistent pricing. You work well for me.

 

  ( September 28, 2018 )
Recommend!
My website is constantly up, I've never had any issues with service. FTP and everything else works great, have 5 accounts used with no problems, account creation to usability takes up to 5 min. Webmail works flawlessly too, overall 'm very satisfied with them. Recommend!

 

  ( September 21, 2018 )
Good job, guys.
I always find the staff helpful and very patient with non technical users. Follow up is prompt and efficient - good job, guys.

 

  ( September 14, 2018 )
They have been a joy to work with.
They have been a joy to work with. PlanetHoster helped me transfer from my previous web host smoothly – there was hardly any downtime – and the ongoing support is excellent.

 

  ( August 22, 2018 )
Overall, it is always a good experience with them.
Overall, it is always a good experience with them. I have been using their service both personally and professionally for some time. Keep up the good work.

 

  ( August 21, 2018 )
All is fine.
It's very easy to use a member panel, great speed. Their control panel has various features and also the auto installer softaclious is working great. All is fine.

 

  ( August 17, 2018 )
Many thanks for your great services.
Their support is good, plans are fairly priced. My experience with them has been good so far. Many thanks for your great services.

 

  ( August 15, 2018 )
I'm happy to be with them.
I just started with this host so I immediately wanted some help in order to configure my ftp and upload. They helped me immediately and everything worked out as they told me. So far, so good. I will be letting you know after a while is everything works.Thanks!

 

  ( August 09, 2018 )
Solid and trustworthy host.
My query was resolved straightaway, happy with the level of service received. Solid and trustworthy host.

 

  ( July 27, 2018 )
Excellent service, would recommend.
I wanted to know an answer and thought at this time of night no one will be around. I saw the online chat, low and behold a nice and helpful support member came to the rescue. Excellent service, would recommend.

 

  ( July 26, 2018 )
Good services indeed.
Well I have switched to this host and hoped I would not face the same problems that I had with my previous host and I can tell you that none occurred. I was able to upload my website, point my domain and make any necessary changes without any problems. Good services indeed.

 

  ( July 10, 2018 )
A very very unbelievably great tech support .
They are simply amazing. The most amazing thing about it is simply: Everything. A very very unbelievably great tech support and everything about it is great. I'm very happy using it. These guys are totally awesome and I mean it. I love them very much!

 

  ( July 04, 2018 )
You are really great!
You've made my day, Planethoster. They helped me to find the best solution for me. Fantastic service and just a all around great experience.You are really great!

 

  ( June 29, 2018 )
Everything works perfectly!
Want to say - Perfect support 24/7. I needed to transfer my website to a different folder and create a subdomain. Even though I had no idea how to do it, the customer service desk did everything for me and everything works perfectly!

 
1 2



Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or