CloudHostResource
Home Showcase Search Directory Articles News Forum
FindCloudHost.com > Cloud Web Hosting Reviews > planethoster.com

planethoster.com Reviews



Rating
Total Number of planethoster.com Reviews: 16
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit planethoster.com's Web Site




  ( September 14, 2018 )
They have been a joy to work with.
They have been a joy to work with. PlanetHoster helped me transfer from my previous web host smoothly – there was hardly any downtime – and the ongoing support is excellent.

 

  ( August 22, 2018 )
Overall, it is always a good experience with them.
Overall, it is always a good experience with them. I have been using their service both personally and professionally for some time. Keep up the good work.

 

  ( August 21, 2018 )
All is fine.
It's very easy to use a member panel, great speed. Their control panel has various features and also the auto installer softaclious is working great. All is fine.

 

  ( August 17, 2018 )
Many thanks for your great services.
Their support is good, plans are fairly priced. My experience with them has been good so far. Many thanks for your great services.

 

  ( August 15, 2018 )
I'm happy to be with them.
I just started with this host so I immediately wanted some help in order to configure my ftp and upload. They helped me immediately and everything worked out as they told me. So far, so good. I will be letting you know after a while is everything works.Thanks!

 

  ( August 09, 2018 )
Solid and trustworthy host.
My query was resolved straightaway, happy with the level of service received. Solid and trustworthy host.

 

  ( July 27, 2018 )
Excellent service, would recommend.
I wanted to know an answer and thought at this time of night no one will be around. I saw the online chat, low and behold a nice and helpful support member came to the rescue. Excellent service, would recommend.

 

  ( July 26, 2018 )
Good services indeed.
Well I have switched to this host and hoped I would not face the same problems that I had with my previous host and I can tell you that none occurred. I was able to upload my website, point my domain and make any necessary changes without any problems. Good services indeed.

 

  ( July 10, 2018 )
A very very unbelievably great tech support .
They are simply amazing. The most amazing thing about it is simply: Everything. A very very unbelievably great tech support and everything about it is great. I'm very happy using it. These guys are totally awesome and I mean it. I love them very much!

 

  ( July 04, 2018 )
You are really great!
You've made my day, Planethoster. They helped me to find the best solution for me. Fantastic service and just a all around great experience.You are really great!

 

  ( June 29, 2018 )
Everything works perfectly!
Want to say - Perfect support 24/7. I needed to transfer my website to a different folder and create a subdomain. Even though I had no idea how to do it, the customer service desk did everything for me and everything works perfectly!

 

  ( June 22, 2018 )
Love them!
Well tech support seems to know what they're talking about when I have questions. And they offer alternative solutions to problems. Their prices are not high. Love them!

 

  ( June 18, 2018 )
As I know Planethoster is easy and reliable.
As I know Planethoster is easy and reliable. I would highly recommend their services due to their top-notch services. And prices are competitive.

 

  ( June 11, 2018 )
I would recommend them to anyone!
I have never experienced any downtime, which keeps my business constantly growing!! I would recommend them to anyone! Ps. Features are unmatched!

 

  ( June 05, 2018 )
These guys are really great to work with.
These guys are really great to work with. They're very down to earth and easy to talk to when I need assistance. The fact that you can get support on whenever you need 24/7 is pretty awesome too.

 

  ( May 29, 2018 )
Great services, great support, great price.
They provide and excellent hosting for me. Great services, great support, great price. I felt understood and supported having a deal with them. Thanks.

 


Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or