CloudHostResource
Home Showcase Search Directory Articles News Forum
FindCloudHost.com > Cloud Web Hosting Reviews > planethoster.com

planethoster.com Reviews



Rating
Total Number of planethoster.com Reviews: 33
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit planethoster.com's Web Site



1 2


  ( January 09, 2019 )
A+++++
First off, the BEST of any I have used. The technical support staff are extremely fast and knowledgeable about any issues or questions I have had. A+++++

 

  ( December 28, 2018 )
You’ll make the best decision by choosing this company.
If you are looking for a site to host your website, you’ll make the best decision by choosing this company, as it is the most efficient site to help you receive the most traffic possible. With inexpensive prices and magnificent customer service, I can 99% guarantee that you will never be upset or disappointed with the results you see from using this website hosting site.

 

  ( December 21, 2018 )
The most amazing website hosting.
Planethoster is the most amazing website hosting platform that is available for you to use! Without a doubt, this service is affordable. The efficiency from this site host is magnificent.

 

  ( December 14, 2018 )
They are, quite simply, the best.
I am relatively new to this host. They are, quite simply, the best. All questions are thoroughly answered by knowledgeable professionals and, believe it or not, they get back to you when they say they will.

 

  ( December 07, 2018 )
I appreciate your help and service.
Honestly! I have never seen such efficiency in all my life! These blokes are brilliant and can't be bettered in any sphere. Although it was a user error on my part, they still sorted it out for me in no time! I appreciate your help and service.

 

  ( November 30, 2018 )
This host is there when you need them.
Bought new computer. Had to call them for assistance and it was awesome to get a live person. Normally you can't get that with other services. This host is there when you need them.

 

  ( November 23, 2018 )
They are by far the best hosting company I ever dealt with!
They are by far the best hosting company I ever dealt with! The customer service is fast ,friendly and very helpful! They help me from start to finish. AAA+++

 

  ( November 15, 2018 )
Great and reliable.
I recently had to call Technical Support for help with my website as it was not appearing properly. They were patient, polite, cordial, and extraordinarily helpful. Great and reliable.

 

  ( November 09, 2018 )
I highly recommend them, they are top!
You cannot find a more reliable host! I have not experienced a minute of noticeable downtime. I highly recommend them, they are top!

 

  ( October 26, 2018 )
Exceptional quality service and features at an economical price.
Planethoster provides an exceptional quality service and features at an economical price. I’m a recently new costumer of Planethoster and is totally satisfied with my package and hosts. They are really a great provider which solves any issues which may happen. Highly recommend them to use!!! They are the best in this realm!

 

  ( October 22, 2018 )
Marvelous host with stable servers.
I dare say that Planethoster hosting is great and beyond praise. And their pricing policy is simple and flexible. Support is on-line for 24 hours. Marvelous host with stable servers.

 

  ( October 19, 2018 )
Use them with no doubt!
PlanetHoster is the most amazing website hosting platform that is available for you to use! Without a doubt, this service is affordable. The efficiency from this site host is magnificent. Use them with no doubt!

 

  ( October 17, 2018 )
Prices are low.
They provide a great customer service, fast response to tech questions on my level of understanding. And their prices are low.

 

  ( October 12, 2018 )
Trustworthy and perfect company.
Trustworthy and perfect company. Their customer call center is good, and never had to wait more than a minute for someone to answer. Tech support always helpful and can solve my problems. They have really cheap prices and offer a lot of features for their low price.

 

  ( October 05, 2018 )
You work well for me.
My business has been hosting with them for a long time now and their services haven’t changed with constant reliability, support and consistent pricing. You work well for me.

 

  ( September 28, 2018 )
Recommend!
My website is constantly up, I've never had any issues with service. FTP and everything else works great, have 5 accounts used with no problems, account creation to usability takes up to 5 min. Webmail works flawlessly too, overall 'm very satisfied with them. Recommend!

 

  ( September 21, 2018 )
Good job, guys.
I always find the staff helpful and very patient with non technical users. Follow up is prompt and efficient - good job, guys.

 

  ( September 14, 2018 )
They have been a joy to work with.
They have been a joy to work with. PlanetHoster helped me transfer from my previous web host smoothly – there was hardly any downtime – and the ongoing support is excellent.

 

  ( August 22, 2018 )
Overall, it is always a good experience with them.
Overall, it is always a good experience with them. I have been using their service both personally and professionally for some time. Keep up the good work.

 

  ( August 21, 2018 )
All is fine.
It's very easy to use a member panel, great speed. Their control panel has various features and also the auto installer softaclious is working great. All is fine.

 
1 2



Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or