CloudHostResource
Home Showcase Search Directory Articles News Forum
FindCloudHost.com > Cloud Web Hosting Reviews > Fozzy

Fozzy Reviews



Rating
Total Number of Fozzy Reviews: 35
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit Fozzy's Web Site



1 2


  ( July 08, 2016 )
Features wise is excellent for my needs
Great service, ticket assistance solve any problems in minutes. Fozzy.com service gets Double Thumbs Up! This is the 3rd time that the Ticket-team solve a small technical issue in minutes, if not seconds. Very impressive, compliments!

 

  ( July 01, 2016 )
Keep up the good work, thanks!
Fozzy.com reliability is almost 97% its just in a few instances that the server has a glitch but such are address immediately. What I appreciate most is the installation service for any script. The ticket response is 100% top notch.

 

  ( June 27, 2016 )
I haven't been aware of any outages. good work!
I've found chat to be all I've needed. The chat techs have been knowledgeable and quick. Case in point, today their tech support guys patiently answered an hours worth of my questions, taking me from novice to knowlegeable on the topics of concern. Fozzy.com have performed very reliably and is fast.

 

  ( June 21, 2016 )
Fast server. I have what I need.
Very kind, easy to work with, and exceptional service and value. Great satisfaction and reliability. Highly recommended.

 

  ( June 09, 2016 )
I love their service - it is the #1 host to run wordpress sites
Consolidating all my sites at Fozzy.com in October 2015 was a great move for my business. Prior to that I allowed my clients to choose their own hosting company for sites I built. This was a major headache due to ftp issues, lack of control panel options, and in some cases, extremely poor customer service. Since moving to Fozzy.com, I have added almost 8 sites that are easily managed through my console access.

 

  ( May 30, 2016 )
I like this decent web host, I'm happy.
I would recommend fozzy ssd hosting to anyone building a website! The speed connectivity of my web sites is fast and I am quite satisfied with this.

 

  ( May 26, 2016 )
My site loads extremely quickly
I choose Fozzy.com because had read good reviews about their ssd service, support and server speed. They also offer nice specials and discounts from time to time, so they will pass on the savings to you. You can get addition features for cheap price. You will not go wrong if you choose this host! I highly recommend Fozzy ssd web hosting service - it is professional in all the ways.

 

  ( May 19, 2016 )
Everything works like a clock
As for Fozzy.com servers, I must say they are stable and fast - this what I like. The pricing for their dedicated IP hosting packages is not very high because they offer much resources, useful features and lots of unique scripts + free bonuses. They also have an excellent customer support and I've always received quick replies to my queries. All in all, I am very satisfied with Fozzy.com service and I don't see myself changing webhosts in the future.

 

  ( May 12, 2016 )
I am 100% satisfied with the service and customer support as well
Started out with Fozzy.com 10 months ago to upgrade from my free hosting as my web site had grown quite large. I experience very little downtime, download speeds are good for the most part and I haven't run into a serious problem yet. The management of the various other things (changing billing options, checking user statistics, web-mail, forwarding/redirecting e-mail, etc.) is very user friendly. I would recommend them to anyone looking for their own ssd hosting space on the internet.

 

  ( May 05, 2016 )
Their support is very friendly and they answer quickly
Have had great experience with these guys. I've had numerous others in the past, only for them to cause hours of work with every change they made to their systems. Never had a problem with Fozzy, except a server glitch, which they took care of within 40 minutes of my notifying them. You can make your own backups too and retrieve a file which you've accidentally overwritten or deleted from the directory. I LOVE IT! Overall, a very good host who looks on the fun side apart from what they do.

 

  ( April 22, 2016 )
I don't think I will ever leave
This is a great website. It's easy to use and Fozzy.com customer support is the best I've ever seen. I opened a live chat session, and was connected immediately. Their support even went as far as to rebuild the modules needed for my script to be 100% positive the issue wasn't server-side only. In the end, we learned that many of the issues were related to permissions. It was this that showed me Fozzy is more than a good host. They're great. Fantastic even. Highly recommend them!

 

  ( April 15, 2016 )
Great service at a great price
I'd like to point out that Fozzy.com ssd web hosting and support services are excellent. I paid via paypal, they activated my account within 10 minutes and I was ready to upload my files. Pricing is reasonable - it was one of the factors I decided to give them a try. Uptime is pretty good.. my websites were down only for 30 or 45 minutes.. Frankly speaking, I have never used such a reliable ssd hosting service. Recommended.

 

  ( April 12, 2016 )
The best web hosting provider in the globe
I've used Fozzy.com for a long time and very happy. I have no complaints. Their configuration has changed quite a bit in the time I've been with them, but they've been nothing but helpful in sorting out any issues that've arisen with migration. Support is fast, efficient, friendly and understandable even for technical twits like I am! Not once have I felt talked down to because I asked a daft question and I have asked some daft ones for sure. You can trust these guys.

 

  ( April 05, 2016 )
These guys are wonderful! Fast technical support
I've been using several web hosts for some years now but lately found my sites were getting more and more sluggish, so I started looking around for a new host. Having done Google search I found Fozzy, looked at their homepage (it looked professionally designed) and found out they offered affordable hosting plans. On the account of the fact I decided to contact them directly. They offered me a good hosting solution for my needs. Special requests have always come through quickly and gracefully. Uptime since we moved has been 100% and the server is always fast and stable.

 

  ( March 25, 2016 )
Don't look any further just go for Fozzy
I'm very satisfied with the website hosting services provided by Fozzy.com. Their support is outstanding, the servers are fast and reliable. I asked to transfer my website from their USA servers to their datacenter in Netherlands and the transfer went very smooth. Pricing meets my budget, it is not that high. This host was referred to me and the rest is history. I will remain with Fozzy until it no longer meets my needs. Why leave a good thing.

 
1 2



Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or