CloudHostResource
Home Showcase Search Directory Articles News Forum
FindCloudHost.com > Cloud Web Hosting Reviews > QHoster

QHoster Reviews



Rating
Total Number of QHoster Reviews: 18
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit QHoster's Web Site




  ( January 24, 2023 )
Perfect Windows RDP VPS solutions!
I have to highly recommend QHoster for their excellent customer service and the technical expertise. The service itself works as a Swiss watch. That is really good provider and really good service. I also like Windows RDP VPS solutions - really cool.

 

  ( January 20, 2023 )
I don't hesitate to recommend them!
You will be pleased dealing with them, dudes! QHoster has been awesome for us - the support is just top rate as they answered all of my questions very quickly and professionally. I don't hesitate to recommend them to anyone who needs their site hosted reliably!

 

  ( January 18, 2023 )
They helped us a lot to solve the trouble.
Our website never had a fault and the contact from QHoster to inform us of downtime was always informative and short. I believe the only unscheduled downtime we experienced in three months was when we did something wrong with backups - they helped us a lot to solve the trouble.

 

  ( December 29, 2022 )
Highly recomended them!
Good plans and amazing 24 hour support. I've been with a lot of hosts, and QHoster is by far the best. Easy to setup with them, and they setup the servers quick. Only regret is no help desk style to review past tickets, and no forums to talk with other users. But I highly recomended them.

 

  ( December 19, 2022 )
Very helpful on resolving problems
I had no hesitation in recommending QHoster to my boss for one of our clients through work. Will continue to use QHoster for as long as physically possible. The ordering process is pretty simple and easy to follow, and I got my answers though the FAQ section for few things, and got the rest from the support, which they are very helpful on resolving two sticking issues I have.

 

  ( December 09, 2022 )
Speed and uptime are great!
I started using QHoster web hosting in Netherlands several months ago. I would have to say that the customer support is unbeatable. Speed and uptime proved that this hosting provider is seriously in business and not part time workers. So no hassles of calling and request for re-configurations.

 

  ( November 15, 2022 )
QHoster is good and professional host
If you have a one or two sites you may well have many years of happy service with Excellent service! They are amazing, the help is so fast and they always find a way to fix it. QHoster is good and professional host in the UK - that's why I recommend their services to others.

 

  ( November 01, 2022 )
QHoster has provided good hosting!
I've been using QHoster steadily for the past year for my website and reseller service. I've also used them a number of years ago as well. Overall, I am very happy with the services QHoster has provided and will continue on with them. The only thing I would like to see in the future is an upgraded HTML editor.

 

  ( October 18, 2022 )
Chat support is 24/7 online
So far I have been very pleased. I have not noticed any downtime or slow browsing speed. Some of my sites are Drupal, so database speed is important. I know from personal experience that QHoster chat support is 24/7 online and I personally use it quite a lot. I really appreciate all the work they did for me and want to thank their team.

 

  ( October 03, 2022 )
QHoster Australia Server Hosting
Recommended. QHoster Australia Server Hosting has provided me and my online business with 100% reliable hosting for 5+ months. The staff answer all of my tech and sales questions within hours! It's hard to imagine a better hosting service.

 

  ( September 28, 2022 )
Good WordPress blog, Joomla Hosting & Drupal Hosting
Glad to deal with QHoster web host — these guys know how to keep everything working efficiently. Features impressed me a lot: WordPress Hosting - Host your very own WordPress blog, Joomla Hosting & Drupal Hosting - Professional CMS Solutions, Magento Hosting - Free E-commerce platform for your own store. This decent host makes me feel confident that my website is in good (and trusted) hands. I recommend it.

 

  ( September 09, 2022 )
Very strong side of hosting - tech support!
I have to say, I have never been as impressed with a web hosting provider as I have with QHoster. They are easily one of the best in the field, and quite possibly the fastest to respond to any questions or assistance needs one might have. We will recommend your services to all our friends!

 

  ( September 02, 2022 )
Thank you, QHoster team!
The service is very dependable with very little downtime. My experience with QHoster technical support team is equally good. They reply to my occasional issues very quickly and with clear, knowledgeable responses. Recommended!

 

  ( August 30, 2022 )
Excellent customer service
I must thank the QHoster team for providing such fast and quick technical support on the all the various aspect of the server in such a timely manner. I've submitted tickets a couple of times already. They been quick to provide support. Thank you, QHoster team!

 

  ( August 16, 2022 )
It's really worth the extra money just for that!
You won't go wrong with QHoster dedicated server hosting service. There's always someone ready and waiting to help with any problems. I have also found the control panel very easy to use making the first setup and config there after quick. Great prices. Its server is also more stable and reliable than the host I had. Their service's uptime is really great, it seems more like 100% to me.

 

  ( August 12, 2022 )
My website response time is really fast
Just a note to let you know how helpful QHoster was in enabling me to solve a problem that I was having with my website. They listened carefully to my description of the issue that I was having and then made several suggestions concerning potential solutions.

 

  ( August 11, 2022 )
A clean break from the other hosting providers
These are really nice people too who do care about giving good service. Yes, we all know that there are busy and not so busy times to call but when they get on the phone and I share my issue, they are all over it, or sending it up the chain to make sure it is solved.

 

  ( August 08, 2022 )
Service is cheap with lots of great features!
My experience is positive and I wanna thank their team for the great hosting service. Their Customer Support was very helpful and responsive. I like this host and my experience dealing with them is great. They are a lovely bunch of people, quick to serve and extremely helpful, i recommend them in a heart beat! You won't go wrong with them. QHoster is superb web host!

 


Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


Name:
Email:
Rating:
Customer Support
Value for Money
Speed & Reliability
Title of your review:
Your review: