CloudHostResource
Home Showcase Search Directory Articles News Forum
FindCloudHost.com > Cloud Web Hosting Reviews > QHoster

QHoster Reviews



Rating
Total Number of QHoster Reviews: 9
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit QHoster's Web Site




  ( October 03, 2022 )
QHoster Australia Server Hosting
Recommended. QHoster Australia Server Hosting has provided me and my online business with 100% reliable hosting for 5+ months. The staff answer all of my tech and sales questions within hours! It's hard to imagine a better hosting service.

 

  ( September 28, 2022 )
Good WordPress blog, Joomla Hosting & Drupal Hosting
Glad to deal with QHoster web host — these guys know how to keep everything working efficiently. Features impressed me a lot: WordPress Hosting - Host your very own WordPress blog, Joomla Hosting & Drupal Hosting - Professional CMS Solutions, Magento Hosting - Free E-commerce platform for your own store. This decent host makes me feel confident that my website is in good (and trusted) hands. I recommend it.

 

  ( September 09, 2022 )
Very strong side of hosting - tech support!
I have to say, I have never been as impressed with a web hosting provider as I have with QHoster. They are easily one of the best in the field, and quite possibly the fastest to respond to any questions or assistance needs one might have. We will recommend your services to all our friends!

 

  ( September 02, 2022 )
Thank you, QHoster team!
The service is very dependable with very little downtime. My experience with QHoster technical support team is equally good. They reply to my occasional issues very quickly and with clear, knowledgeable responses. Recommended!

 

  ( August 30, 2022 )
Excellent customer service
I must thank the QHoster team for providing such fast and quick technical support on the all the various aspect of the server in such a timely manner. I've submitted tickets a couple of times already. They been quick to provide support. Thank you, QHoster team!

 

  ( August 16, 2022 )
It's really worth the extra money just for that!
You won't go wrong with QHoster dedicated server hosting service. There's always someone ready and waiting to help with any problems. I have also found the control panel very easy to use making the first setup and config there after quick. Great prices. Its server is also more stable and reliable than the host I had. Their service's uptime is really great, it seems more like 100% to me.

 

  ( August 12, 2022 )
My website response time is really fast
Just a note to let you know how helpful QHoster was in enabling me to solve a problem that I was having with my website. They listened carefully to my description of the issue that I was having and then made several suggestions concerning potential solutions.

 

  ( August 11, 2022 )
A clean break from the other hosting providers
These are really nice people too who do care about giving good service. Yes, we all know that there are busy and not so busy times to call but when they get on the phone and I share my issue, they are all over it, or sending it up the chain to make sure it is solved.

 

  ( August 08, 2022 )
Service is cheap with lots of great features!
My experience is positive and I wanna thank their team for the great hosting service. Their Customer Support was very helpful and responsive. I like this host and my experience dealing with them is great. They are a lovely bunch of people, quick to serve and extremely helpful, i recommend them in a heart beat! You won't go wrong with them. QHoster is superb web host!

 


Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


Name:
Email:
Rating:
Customer Support
Value for Money
Speed & Reliability
Title of your review:
Your review: