CloudHostResource
Home Showcase Search Directory Articles News Forum
FindCloudHost.com > Cloud Web Hosting Reviews > GlowHost

GlowHost Reviews



Rating
Total Number of GlowHost Reviews: 50
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit GlowHost's Web Site



1 2 3


  ( May 29, 2024 )
Servers are stable
Extremely and painlessly satisfied dealing with GlowHost and their team, hosting service is superb. Servers are stable - this what I was looking for long time. I can highly recommend this host to all those who read my review. You will not be disappointed, dudes!

 

  ( May 21, 2024 )
THANKS SO MUCH
We just wanted to say “THANKS SO MUCH!!!” We are impressed with your customer support service. We really appreciate the great service and the way GlowHost have their site set up. We wish you the best of success in your venture and hope to be a part of it for a very long time to come.

 

  ( May 14, 2024 )
helpful, patient techs.
Perfect - this work reflects glowhost elastic sites hosting services. Customer support has been second to none - helpful, patient and thorough support staff. All hosting service encounters problems from time to time, but I'm quite impressed with the resources they put into action to resolve issues quickly.

 

  ( May 13, 2024 )
Keep it up.
Just a note to tell you how pleased I am with the overall job you guys are doing. You have a great service at a great price and you are easily reachable and friendly. That sounds simple, but it's all customers want, and believe me, it's not that common. Kudos to the owners/managers/employees! Keep it up. I've been passing your name on to anyone who wants hosting.

 

  ( May 08, 2024 )
secure and cheap.
The servers are fast, secure and cheap - but not with respect to quality of service and support. And the recent addition of their MailFoundry Spam and Antivirus protection puts them in a class of their own. I've used other hosts in the past but there's a good reason why I've been with Glowhost for over a year.

 

  ( October 31, 2023 )
Very easy to work with.
I'm impressed. GlowHost features wise they do offer a lot of features for free and some for pay, the main thing, which I found to be very important for me is the fact that they don't restrict the number of e-mail acc/subdomains. They've been very easy to work with and I have had no problems at all.

 

  ( October 06, 2023 )
he tech support is qualified.
I personally can recommend this web hosting provider. They've hosted my Os Commerce site for my business for about a year now and the responsiveness through their customer-service is reason enough to stay with them. The uptime is great no outgoing whatsoever. I like GlowHost server hosting (Intel Core i5). The tech support is qualified and always willing to help.

 

  ( September 27, 2023 )
I'm extremely impressed
I have to say that I have always been very impressed with GlowHost support. If I made a similar request of any other organisation, I'd be waiting 48 hours for a response. You have completely solved my problem within an hour. Like their Intel Core i7 server. Well done!

 

  ( September 06, 2023 )
really skillful team.
Glowhost uptime guarantee is 99.9% - yeah, it is correct, so your sites will be in good hands. I have never experienced any downtime while dealing with them. When I had some questions, their intellectually gifted support team always willing to help and explain me everything I needed – really skillful they are.

 

  ( August 29, 2023 )
Magnificent web host.
Magnificent web host. It is a common thing that most hosts do not have knowledge skills on what customers do with their account, but not with glowhost web host. As for their pricing, it is quite reasonable, so they meet my budget.

 

  ( August 23, 2023 )
Keep up the excellent work.
By the way these guys rock on performance and support. They blow away the competition! Terrific, I am very pleased with the service! I can't say enough about how happy I have been with Glowhost web hosting! The service has been flawless!

 

  ( August 16, 2023 )
Brilliant!
Happy to recommend it. I work for a web marketing agency and we are in the process of moving all servers to Glowhost web host. Thank you so much for your patience and courtesy, both of you - it has been very much appreciated! So quick and know what they are talking about. Brilliant!

 

  ( August 11, 2023 )
That is an excellent service.
Wow! That is an excellent service. I have to say that I am totally impressed with Glowhost shared web hosting. As I can tell, I am not very experienced in the web stuff, but switching to these guys has made it super easy. Good job!

 

  ( August 04, 2023 )
It's been an absolute pleasure doing business with.
The main reason why I decided to purchase with Glowhost is because of the fast, friendly, and efficient customer service. It was definitely the best experience I have had with online support and I have dealt with five or six other so-called big brand hosting providers. It's been an absolute pleasure doing business with these guys so far!

 

  ( July 04, 2023 )
Great service.
I've been a customer for over six months now with Glowhost shared hosting service. Impressed with the tools and so many good features included in the hosting package. I've been satisfied with them year after year. The great service and nice prices have been the reason for recommending it to my clients through work. I wouldn't ever consider going anyplace else.

 

  ( July 03, 2023 )
No Contracts or Hidden Fees.
I think that I made the right choice ordering hosting from Glowhost - they know what they do. I like their pricing (5$/mo). With their cPanel, I can easily manage and control every aspect of my web sites. They also have Cloudflare that protects my web sites.

 

  ( June 13, 2023 )
Everything is terrific.
Highly recommend Glowhost SSD hosting services. Speaking about customer service, I was impressed by the human touch. Let me explain: at the beginning, the payment was made via bank transfer, with about a 1-week delay. Three years in a row they took my word that the transfer was underway. I hope the will be around for a long time to come.

 

  ( June 08, 2023 )
Glowhost is really amazing!
Shared hosting services from Glowhost is really amazing! I have the smallest account with them. I do not pay huge money to them and I get really fast and great service. I think I managed to get a really good deal. I like how fast these guys reply to my emails and requests! I know I’m not a good client to deal with, but every time I get real help from them. I satisfied to be a client of this web host!

 

  ( June 02, 2023 )
fast connection speed.
I have never used such a great service like Glowhost web host provides. Their advantages are fast connection speed, responsible support, and great hardware. They have not let me down. I hoped for the good service and now I'm getting what I was promised.

 

  ( May 23, 2023 )
Everything went very smooth.
I found Glowhost provider after days of reading reviews about hundreds of hosting services. That was 10 years ago. I now have dozens of businesses, along with family and friends, as clients with them. I signed up with this host and everything went very smooth. I submitted 1 ticket and the support was fast and helpful.

 
1 2 3



Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


Name:
Email:
Rating:
Customer Support
Value for Money
Speed & Reliability
Title of your review:
Your review: