CloudHostResource
Home Showcase Search Directory Articles News Forum
FindCloudHost.com > Cloud Web Hosting Reviews > GTHost

GTHost Reviews



Rating
Total Number of GTHost Reviews: 66
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit GTHost's Web Site



1 2 3 4


  ( June 10, 2024 )
Good range of price plans.
Can say that GTHost is an excellent web host, easy to set up fast and through help and support service. Good range of price plans. They also offer the opportunity to install up to 340 CMS in one click.

 

  ( June 07, 2024 )
Good technology and friendly stuff.
I was given details of GTHost by a friend earlier this year when I was having problems with slow access times with my current provider. The transition to GTHost was so simple and quick that I wondered why I had not done it years ago! - maybe because I didn't know of their existence until my friend told me about them.

 

  ( May 31, 2024 )
Still happy using their kvm hosting
Basically I am new to web hosting industry, but I have tried several hosting sites and in my opinion, this is one (GTHost) is very good. It was very easy to set up my website although the panel is unfamiliar to me. I have had no serious down time yet. Still happy using their kvm vps hosting solutions. Recommneded.

 

  ( November 02, 2023 )
100% satisfied
This is the only host I have ever been 100% satisfied with. In the almost two months that I have been with GTHost.com Frankfurt instant server hosting, I've never noticed any downtime. In the times where I have had issues, the support is AMAZING, kind, & QUICK! Even when those issues were on my end.

 

  ( October 13, 2023 )
Can't recommend them highly enough.
I've been using GTHost dedicated hosting for around 9 months and they have always been superb. On the rare occasions when things have gone wrong, or I have a stupid question, customer service is always very responsive and gets it right without having to be passed from person to person.

 

  ( October 12, 2023 )
Great service, good people.
Must say that GTHost.com web hosting service provided is excellent, including software provided, and personal customer support. Great service, good people. I am 100% satisfied with their uptime, speed and customer support - can highly recommend their hosting services to any webmaster or newbie looking for reliable and stable hosting.

 

  ( October 06, 2023 )
Highly recommend them.
For service and support I give GTHost.com server hosting a 10/10 and I highly recommend them. It should also be noted that I started out on a custom package after talking with sales and eventually worked my way up to one of their normal plans so if you need a custom plan talk to them as they will probably be able to work with you.

 

  ( October 03, 2023 )
You can't beat the price
I've used GTHost.com dedicated hosting service in Canada for about 7 months I think now. Hosted multiple domains. All in all, they have been the best. You can't beat the price, the support is wonderful and quick, they love giving their users, all sorts of goodies. I love the features and tools - recommended.

 

  ( September 26, 2023 )
Awesome virtual private server hosting.
It is responsive - can say that they are very timely about addressing questions or modifications to the site. I'd like to say that GTHost.com vps host does offer a very good price and on the half dozen or so times that I have needed to speak to them, including in the middle of the night, there has always been a technically competent support person available immediately.

 

  ( September 14, 2023 )
Keep up the good work.
I have used the hosting service of GTHost web hosting for a few months and my experience has been good. The support is always available and their response is prompt. Keep up the good work.

 

  ( September 11, 2023 )
Keep up doing good job!
Perfect hosting option - GTHost rocks because they helped me to fix my MySQL (twice) as well as repair my emails. The main point here - I haven’t waited for ages - I asked for the help and got that help. Keep up doing good job!

 

  ( September 05, 2023 )
Price is excellent.
Have never used such a reliable instant server hosting service. GTHost network uptime is pretty good.. my websites were down only for 30 or 45 minutes. Fast servers. Price is excellent. They run specials for new clients. Recommended.

 

  ( August 29, 2023 )
Excellent, service, Excellent Support.
I have tried quite a number of hosting services before, had miserable and frustrating experiences. But with GTHost VPS host (Ashburn, USA location), it's been a breeze. Excellent, service, Excellent Support. I have been with them now for almost a decade if not more. Great service at a great price - what else can you ask for. I haven't had to use technical service but everything else has worked as advertised.

 

  ( August 25, 2023 )
I recommend GTHost dedis to everyone.
Highly recommend GTHost Paris dedicated hosting services. Speaking about customer service, I was impressed by the human touch. Let me explain: at the beginning, the payment was made via bank transfer, with about a 1-week delay. Three years in a row they took my word that the transfer was underway. I hope the will be around for a long time to come. I recommend them to everyone.

 

  ( August 23, 2023 )
Well done, guys.
I am totally satisfied with using GTHost instant server hosting services. Well done, guys. Thanks. I have been very happy with their courteous, consistent, and fast customer service. The techs are great at helping you resolve your issue and give a quick follow-up to make sure you're ok.

 

  ( August 22, 2023 )
great dedicated server host.
I've rented a dedicated hosting account from GTHost guys for almost 3 months, and whenever I need help due to my inexperience, they are always there with a quick response. I'm impressed with their support team.

 

  ( August 18, 2023 )
GTHost is awesome.
The availability of both live online support and MNS technical support is fine. GTHost' tech support took me through all the steps required to reset passwords, access webmail, and advise on clearing the email that was taking up too much space. I am happy running my website with them.

 

  ( August 11, 2023 )
Services are very good.
I have been using GTHost Canada vps hosting services for 5 months and can say that it is much faster than regular hosting. They offer instant setup - no prepayments, no credit cards are asked. It's a nice web host because they offer a wide range of plans for each kind of user. It is well priced and within everyone's budget. I consider for those prices, services are very good.

 

  ( August 07, 2023 )
The crew there offers a fast hosting service.
I wanted to have a professional site available but not be involved, except to update pictures. GTHost Canada dedicated hosting has been a great experience for me. 24/7 MSN support is there when we need it, even in the middle of the night! The crew there offers a fast hosting service. Recommended.

 

  ( June 30, 2023 )
Very reliable uptime.
Great hosting option. Very reliable uptime. After I signed up with GTHost Los Angeles server hosting provider, there was immediately a billing issue for the domain name. Good Web Host + SSD! Everything works well. The customer service is good here as well.

 
1 2 3 4



Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


Name:
Email:
Rating:
Customer Support
Value for Money
Speed & Reliability
Title of your review:
Your review: