CloudHostResource
Home Showcase Search Directory Articles News Forum
FindCloudHost.com > Cloud Web Hosting Reviews > planethoster.com

planethoster.com Reviews



Rating
Total Number of planethoster.com Reviews: 74
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit planethoster.com's Web Site



1 2 3 4


  ( June 18, 2024 )
Friendly, speedy, helpful.
I've use Planethoster for hosting services after they were recommended by a friend - been with them for 4 years. Their services are good, reliable and cost effective. And occassionally when I need to reach out to them for support they are always excellent. Friendly, speedy, helpful.

 

  ( June 11, 2024 )
Just a great company to use for hosting!
Amazing technical support, clear and easy to use system. Just a great company to use for hosting! This company is worth every cent you pay for their services.

 

  ( June 05, 2024 )
You are great.
Fabulous service. Never had any complaints and any queries always dealt with timely and courteously. Big thanks to the support team. You are great.

 

  ( May 30, 2024 )
I highly recommend this company.
I've been using Planethoster for many years, and their service is fantastic. I've also worked with other hosting providers, some good, others not so good. I always recommend Planethoster to new customers, they are priced really competitively and the support service and help is always excellent. I highly recommend this company.

 

  ( October 31, 2023 )
Like them and recommend.
Planethoster has been a reliable hosting service for almost 5 years. 90% of any issues we’ve ever had have always been resolved. Like them and recommend.

 

  ( October 25, 2023 )
Unparalleled hosting provider.
Great service, even better support desk. Quick, responsive, and super helpful. I highly recommend Planethoster as their servers are stable and reliable and prices are quite modest.

 

  ( October 18, 2023 )
The best to work with.
Using Planethoster service I get quality hosting which is cheap, reliable and simple to navigate around. Servers work with no downtime. They take a good care of all of their customers.

 

  ( October 11, 2023 )
Super hosting ever, fast and reliable.
Super hosting ever, fast and reliable. 24/7 support is available. Answering questions and processing efficiency are very fast. Prices are affordable for my modest budget.

 

  ( October 05, 2023 )
Highly recommended! 5 stars all the way!
Planethoster has been an absolute game-changer for my online presence. With their reliable and blazing-fast servers, my website's performance has skyrocketed. The customer support team is top-notch, always prompt and knowledgeable. Their user-friendly interface and extensive features make managing my site a breeze. I couldn't be happier with this company. Highly recommended! 5 stars all the way!

 

  ( August 07, 2023 )
They are wonderful!
Their tech staff was wonderful! Their patience with me was very much appreciated. I didn't mind when they needed to take an extra moment to read up on my issue because each step they took was a step towards fixing my problem. I would recomend them to anyone needing Planethoster's assistance!

 

  ( July 31, 2023 )
Fabulous hosting service.
Fabulous hosting service. I was blown away by their helpfulness and professionalism. Love being with Planethoster company. Servers are as solid and stable as a rock. And their pricing policy is simple and flexible. Recommend to have a deal with them with no doubt.

 

  ( July 25, 2023 )
Fantastic Hosting Service.
Fantastic Hosting Service and it's really easy to implement their solutions. Tech staff stayed on the line and walked through the entire process with me. Great work!

 

  ( July 19, 2023 )
Excellent!
One of the fastest and most competent supports I have ever experienced! I chatted with three different staff members. A lot of knowledge available within seconds to help clarify issues before decision making. Excellent!

 

  ( July 12, 2023 )
Pleasant to be their successful customer.
Great experience with live chat, quick and easy to understand for a non tech user. Fast and efficient help with great directions and patient support answering loads of questions. Servers are stable and I haven't noticed any downtime. Pleasant to be their successful customer.

 

  ( July 05, 2023 )
Good Experience.
Good Experience, I really enjoy working with Planethoster company - especially their support staff. Servers are rock-solid and uptime is nearly 100%. Recommend to try with no doubt.

 

  ( June 30, 2023 )
The service and reliability are fantastic!
I have had occasion to chat with technical help several times and everyone is very professional, polite and knowledgeable. Getting through to technical help is always fast and communication is great and problems are solved quickly and efficiently the first time. The service and reliability are fantastic!

 

  ( June 21, 2023 )
High Five!
Crazy fast help. I'm super glad you guys were there when it went wonky. This is why I continue to use Planethoster for all my sites. Immediate, helpful response by the most awesome techs. Seriously you guys, High Five!

 

  ( June 15, 2023 )
Always surpass my expectations.
Every time I get really stuck in that I cannot fix the issue myself via knowledge and/or research on the web I contact Planethoster via Live Chat as this is the most convenient for myself. Their knowledge always surpasses my expectations and they resolve issues so promptly which is why I keep renewing my hosting with them. All their Support representatives offer excellent service and well recommended.

 

  ( June 07, 2023 )
Wonderful, helpful, and very knowledgeable.
Everyone I have worked with at Planethoster has been wonderful, helpful, and very knowledgeable. I am so impressed that Mr. Planethoster could anticipate my questions before I even asked them. Another thing that matters to me is they quickly recognize how basic my skills are and they were patient. They have the ability to make you feel there is nothing they would rather do then help me.

 

  ( May 31, 2023 )
Highly recommend.
Amazing service. Very helpful support in getting me setup. I have moved my web site to this hiost and speed improved at least x10! I am very happy with this. And great pricing is also attractive. Highly recommend.

 
1 2 3 4



Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


Name:
Email:
Rating:
Customer Support
Value for Money
Speed & Reliability
Title of your review:
Your review: